See the summary of term dates below or click on the link for the Master View.

Term Dates 2019

Orientation Day – Tuesday 29 January

Term 1  Wednesday 30 January  –  Thursday 4 April
Term 2  Wednesday 24 April  –  Thursday 20 June
Term 3  Tuesday 16 July  –  Thursday 19 September
Term 4  Wednesday 9 October  –  Thursday 28 November

Orientation Day – Tuesday 29 January
Year 12 Graduation – Friday 15 November

Term Dates 2020

Orientation Day – Tuesday 28 January

Term 1  Wednesday 29 January  –  Thursday 2 April
Term 2  Tuesday 21 April  –  Thursday 18 June
Term 3  Tuesday 14 July  –  Thursday 17 September
Term 4  Wednesday 7 October  –  Thursday 26 November

Orientation Day – Tuesday 28 January

 

 

 

All Rights Reserved CRICOS Provider: 00523F Web Design by 7thVision

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux