See the summary of term dates below or click on the link for the Master View.

Term Dates 2018

Term 1  Tuesday 23 January  –  Wednesday 28 March
Term 2  Monday 23 April  –  Thursday 21 June
Term 3  Tuesday 17 July  –  Thursday 20 September
Term 4  Tuesday 9 October  –  Thursday 29 November

Orientation Day – Monday 22 January
Year 12 Graduation – Friday 16 November

Term Dates 2019

Term 1  Wednesday 30 January  –  Thursday 4 April
Term 2  Wednesday 24 April  –  Thursday 20 June
Term 3  Tuesday 16 July  –  Thursday 19 September
Term 4  Wednesday 9 October  –  Thursday 28 November

Orientation Day – Tuesday 29 January
Year 12 Graduation – Friday 15 November

 

 

 

All Rights Reserved CRICOS Provider: 00523F Web Design by 7thVision

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux