See the summary of term dates below or click on this link for all events listed in the Calendar. Please use the filter tabs at the top of the page to help you search for specific events.

Term Dates 2020

Term 1  Wednesday 29 January  –  Thursday 2 April
Term 2  Tuesday 21 April  –  Thursday 18 June
Term 3  Tuesday 14 July  –  Thursday 17 September
Term 4  Wednesday 7 October  –  Thursday 26 November

Orientation Day – Tuesday 28 January

Term Dates 2021

Term 1  Wednesday 27 January  –  Wednesday 31 March
Term 2  Tuesday 20 April  –  Thursday 17 June
Term 3  Tuesday 13 July  –  Thursday 16 September
Term 4  Wednesday 6 October  –  Thursday 25 November

Orientation Day – Wednesday 27 January

2020 Calendar

 

2021 Calendar

 

 

All Rights Reserved CRICOS Provider: 00523F Web Design by 7thVision

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux