F1 STEM on fire!

Dr Sarah Bond, Academic Talent Development

The Prep Cadet Class team, Aerozoom (Gede Potts, Mac Hawkins & Will Jessiman) scored over 60%, bringing home the Primary Cadet Class trophy. Mako Racing, our Development class team (James Artley, Krrish Whala, Tom Robertson, Isaiah Leo & Bailey Hebdon) won the top spot in Knockout racing and 2nd place overall in a crowded field, scoring a coveted Wildcard entry to the National Finals, to be held in Penrith, NSW March 25-31. In a decisive victory in the Professional Class, Terminal Velocity (Ryan Hebdon, Hunter Potts, Rohan Sheppard & James Bigg) won the Knockout racing round, first place in their Division and an Overall First Place.

Well done, boys!


All Rights Reserved CRICOS Provider: 00523F Web Design by 7thVision

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux