Prep Dates

Week 7

Friday 9 March
  • Prep Learning Support Community Group, 8.45am – 9.45am Stevenson Curriculum Centre

Week 8

Monday 12 March
  • Book for Parent Teacher Interviews on Parent Lounge
  • Yr 1 Hunting History 9am
Tuesday 13 March
  • Yr 6 Y Lead 9am
  • Prep Chess Tournament – St Stephens
Wednesday 14 March
  • Parent THRASS Information Session 9am – 10.30am Stevenson Curriculum Centre
Thursday 15  March
  • Yr 6 Somerset Celebration of Literature 9am
Friday 16 March
  • Yr 1 St Hilda’s Visit Anti Bullying
  • Jnr Rugby Fun Day 3pm – 5pm

Week 9

Monday 19 March
  • Preschool Uncle Boomerang Visit
Tuesday 20 March
  • Yr 1 Mudgeeraba Hinterland Museum 9am
  • Kids Lit Quiz State Heats 5.30pm Prep Hall
Wednesday 21 March
  • Yrs 1 – 3 GATEWAYS Eureka 9am
  • Harmony Day
Thursday 22 March
  • Parent THRASS Information Session 6pm – 7.30am Stevenson Curriculum Centre
Friday 23 March
  • Reception Nursery Rhyme Day 9am
  • Yr 3 – 6 Presentation Assembly

All Rights Reserved CRICOS Provider: 00523F Web Design by 7thVision

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux