Prep Music

MUSIC DATES

Week 4
Sunday, 29th October Light Horse Commemoration Camerata Singers Mudgeeraba Museum 10:00am – 3:00pm
Week 5
Monday – Friday Music Open Week R-6, Music Staff Moore Music Centre all day
Week 6
Wednesday, 8 November Recital Soiree – Strings & Woodwind R-6 Moore Music Centre 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Thursday, 9 November Prep Speech & Drama Evening Years R – 6 Resource Centre 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Thursday, 9 November Percussion Pandemonium Years R – 6 Pearce Theatre 6.30pm – 7.30pm
Week 7
Wednesday, 15th November Prep Finale Concert Years 3-6 Annand Theatre 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Thursday, 16th November Lower Prep Concert R-2 Pearce Theatre 2:00pm – 3:00pm
Friday, 17th November Prep Presentation Assembly Years 3-6 Pearce Theatre 12:30pm – 2:00pm
Sunday, 19th November Prep Carols by Candlelight R – 6 Oval 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Week 8
Monday, 20th November Picnic Day Years R – 6 Various at Prep Schedule to follow
Monday, 20th November Preschool Celebration of Achievement Preschool Pearce Theatre 10:00am – 11:00am
Tuesday, 21st November R-2 Celebration of Achievement Years R – 2 Annand Theatre 9:00 – 11:00am
Tuesday, 21st November 3-6 C of A Rehearsal Years 3 – 6 Annand Theatre 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Wednesday, 22nd November 3-6 Celebration of Achievement Years 3 – 6 Annand Theatre 9:00am – 11:00am
Wednesday, 22nd November Year 6 Gradual Service – Clay & Candle Year 6 St Alban’s 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Thursday, 23rd November Christmas Chapel P – 6 Pearce Theatre 9:00am – 10:00am
Thursday, 23rd November Final Assembly Years 2 – 6 Pearce Theatre 1:00pm – 2:00pm
TERM FOUR CONCLUDES

All Rights Reserved CRICOS Provider: 00523F Web Design by 7thVision

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux