The Southport School takes all complaints of child sexual abuse and sexual misconduct very seriously. If you are a current student, or the parent of a current student, and you wish to make a complaint or seek assistance, you can contact one of our school’s Student Protection Officers or the Headmaster, Mr Greg Wain. If you are a past student and wish to make a complaint, seek assistance or information, please phone the Director of Professional Standards of the Anglican Church Southern Queensland, Greg Milles on
1800 242 544. Further information for past students is also available at the Anglican Church Southern Queensland website.

If you have any concerns that a student of TSS is being harmed, or may be at risk of being harmed, you can (should) contact one of the 6 TSS Student Protection Officers listed below.

Student Protection Files

 

Student Protection Officers

 

Prep School Student Protection Officers

Prep School Student Protection Committee – prepschoolSPcommittee@tss.qld.edu.au

Mr Mark Wyer
5531 9958
Mark.Wyer@tss.qld.edu.au

Mr Brian Rowe
5531 9757
Brian.Rowe@tss.qld.edu.au

Mr Robert Baker
5531 9880
Robert.Baker@tss.qld.edu.au

Senior School Student Protection Officers

Senior School Student Protection Committee – seniorschoolSPcommittee@tss.qld.edu.au

Ms Kerrie Dickson
5531 9920
Kerrie.Dickson@tss.qld.edu.au

Ms Eleanor Mackie
5531 9888
Eleanor.Mackie@tss.qld.edu.au

Revd. Jonathan Whereat School Chaplain
5531 9956
Jonathan.whereat@tss.qld.edu.au

All Rights Reserved CRICOS Provider: 00523F Web Design by 7thVision

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux