TSS Speech and Variety Club

The next meeting on Wednesday 11th October is the Years 10, 11 and 12 Impromptu Speaking Competition to be held in the The Annand Theatre commencing 6.30pm and concluding 9pm.

Nominations received to date Year 10-James Smith, Hunter Beirne , William Voller, Oliver Martin, Joe Furhrmann and Foster Lane. Year 11-Tom Edmunds, Brad Munro, Harry Cox, Jed Heslop, Tom Fuhrmann, Oscar Churchill, Saxon Wood, Luke McIllwraith and Patrick Anning. Year 12- Lachlan Read, Vikram Nedunchezhian, Joel Gray and Oscar Butler. On this evening all prizes for the year will be presented.

We will also salute the Valedictorians, boys who have been in the Club since Year 7. Three boys : Maximilian Murray Year 11, Herschel Aloysius Year 8 and Chaad Hewitt Year 7 have entered the AB Paterson Public Speaking Competition in late October.

John Wallace

All Rights Reserved CRICOS Provider: 00523F Web Design by 7thVision

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux