The Store

Online Store

Store Location

Centenary Centre 

2 Winchester Street, Southport QLD 4215

2019 TSS Store Opening Hours

During Term, The Store Opening Hours are:

  • Monday 8am to 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 8am to 4.30pm
  • Wednesday 8am to 4.30pm
  • Thursday 8am to 4.30pm
  • Friday 8am to 5.30pm

End of Term 1 holiday hours are:

  • Monday 15/04/2019 8.00am-4.30pm
  • Tuesday 16/04/2019 8.00am-4.30pm
  • Wednesday 17/04/2019 8.00am-4.30pm
  • Thursday 18/04/2019 8.00am-4.30pm
  • Friday 19/04/2019 Closed (Easter Friday)
  • Saturday 20/04/2019 Closed (Easter Saturday)
  • Monday 22/04/2019 Closed (Easter Monday)
  • Tuesday 23/04/2019 8.00am-4.30pm
  • Wednesday 24/04/2019 7.30am-4.30pm (first day back)
  • Thursday 25/04/2019 Closed
  • Friday 26/04/2019 8.00am-4.30pm

Second-Hand Uniforms

The Second-Hand Store is now located in the Hall of Fame of the Centenary Centre.

During Term, The Second-Hand Store Opening Hours are:

  • Monday 8am to 10am
  • Friday 8am to 10am

Clothing List

Preparatory School Uniform Guidelines (Preschool – Year 6)
Senior School Uniform Guidelines (Year 7 to Year 12)

Sailing Apparel

Students who are chosen to compete in Sailing at TSS will need to purchase their apparel directly from Gill Australia by following this link – https://gillaus.com/collections/tss-sailors 

Store Contact

Email: [email protected]
Ph. 07 5531 9823

All Rights Reserved CRICOS Provider: 00523F Web Design by 7thVision

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux