Directory

Main Reception
Ph: (07) 5531 9911 Fax: (07) 5531 9977

Senior School Student Services
(07) 5531 9850

Senior School Studies Department
Ph: (07) 5531 9852 Fax: (07) 5531 9890

Preparatory School
Ph: (07) 5531 9943 Fax: (07) 5531 0542

Admissions
Ph: 1300 877 269 (within Australia)
Ph: +61 1300 877 269 (outside Australia)

Fax: (07) 5591 2124 (within Australia)
Fax: +61 07 5591 2124 (outside Australia)

Health Centre
Ph: (07) 5531 9927 Fax: (07) 5531 9927

Marketing Office
Ph: (07) 5531 9839

OSA
Ph: (07) 5531 9803  Fax:(07) 5592 2124

Foundation
Ph: (07) 5531 9841 Fax: (07) 5591 9841

Finance
Ph: (07) 5531 9959

Human Resources
Ph: (07) 5531 9911

Street and Postal Address Email addresses
The Southport School
2 Winchester Street
Southport QLD 4215 Australia

Reception reception@tss.qld.edu.au
Admissions admissions@tss.qld.edu.au
Employment employment@tss.qld.edu.au
Accounts accounts@tss.qld.edu.au
IT Department ithelpdesk@tss.qld.edu.au
Headmaster headmaster@tss.qld.edu.au
Catering catering@tss.qld.edu.au
Marketing marketing@tss.qld.edu.au

Send us an Email

All Rights Reserved CRICOS Provider: 00523F Web Design by 7thVision

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux