Directory

Main Reception
Ph: (07) 5531 9911 Fax: (07) 5531 9977

Senior School Student Services
(07) 5531 9850

Senior School Studies Department
Ph: (07) 5531 9852 Fax: (07) 5531 9890

Preparatory School
Ph: (07) 5531 9943 Fax: (07) 5531 0542

Admissions
Ph: 1300 877 269 (within Australia)
Ph: +61 1300 877 269 (outside Australia)

Fax: (07) 5591 2124 (within Australia)
Fax: +61 07 5591 2124 (outside Australia)
Health Centre
Ph: (07) 5531 9927 Fax: (07) 5531 9927

Marketing Office
Ph: (07) 5531 9839

OSA
Ph: (07) 5531 9803  Fax:(07) 5592 2124

Foundation
Ph: (07) 5531 9841 Fax: (07) 5591 9841

Finance
Ph: (07) 5531 9959

Human Resources
Ph: (07) 5531 9911

Street and Postal Address Email addresses
The Southport School
2 Winchester Street
Southport QLD 4215 Australia

Reception reception@tss.qld.edu.au
Admissions admissions@tss.qld.edu.au
Employment employment@tss.qld.edu.au

Executive

Headmaster Greg Wain greg.wain@tss.qld.edu.au
CFO Ross Cardiff ross.cardiff@tss.qld.edu.au
Deputy Headmaster – Head of Senior School Andrew Hawkins andrew.hawkins@tss.qld.edu.au
Deputy Headmaster – Head of Learning and Teaching Jo Inglis jo.inglis@tss.qld.edu.au
Deputy Headmaster – Head of Preparatory School Jeff Symms jeff.symms@tss.qld.edu.au
Dean of Boarding Tony Watt tony.watt@tss.qld.edu.au
Dean of Students – Pastoral Care Nicholas Stansbie nicholas.stansbie@tss.qld.edu.au
Dean of Students – Years 7 to 12 Karel Bos karel.bos@tss.qld.edu.au
Director of Sport and Activites Bryan Hain bryan.hain@tss.qld.edu.au

Departments

Accounts

Financial Controller Chrysta Cowan chrysta.cowan@tss.qld.edu.au
Finance/Payroll Officer Keith Renyolds keith.reynolds@tss.qld.edu.au
Accounts Payable Officer Frederika Hopwood frederika.hopwood@tss.qld.edu.au
Fees Collection Officer Lynda Arkulisz lynda.arkulisz@tss.qld.edu.au

Admissions

Admissions Registrar Katrina Martin katrina.martin@tss.qld.edu.au
Admissions Administration Officer Claudia Biviano claudia.biviano@tss.qld.edu.au

Archives

Archivist Debbie Turner debbie.turner@tss.qld.edu.au

Camps

Camp Coordinator Jennie Alford jennie.alford@tss.qld.edu.au

Catering

Alliance Catering catering@tss.qld.edu.au

Chief Financial Officer

CFO Ross Cardiff ross.cardiff@tss.qld.edu.au
Personal Assistant to the CFO Anne Graham anne.graham@tss.qld.edu.au

Compliance

Compliance Officer Michelle Green michelle.green@tss.qld.edu.au

Facilities

Maintenance and Facilities Manager Kevin Doherty kevin.doherty@tss.qld.edu.au
Facilities Coordinator Hans Duyck hans.duyck@tss.qld.edu.au
Grounds Frank Paul grounds@tss.qld.edu.au
WH&S Officer Liz Strawbridge Liz.Strawbridge@tss.qld.edu.au

Information Technology Services

IT Manager Richard Humphreys richard.humphreys@tss.qld.edu.au
IT Systems Administrator Brent Buckley brent.buckley@tss.qld.edu.au
IT Support Officer Bryce Murphy bryce.murphy@tss.qld.edu.au
Prep IT Support Stephen Robinson stephen.robinson@tss.qld.edu.au

Marketing

Marketing Coordinator Karen Ellis karen.ellis@tss.qld.edu.au

 

Send us an Email

All Rights Reserved CRICOS Provider: 00523F Web Design by 7thVision

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux